My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
52 total reviews
“Anamaria is by far the best realtor I have ever worked with, hands down without question. I am generally more critical, but Anamaria is absolutely outstanding. She deserves recognition for her efforts and abilities. She knows the market, understands what clients want, and most importantly delivers. Her willingness to make a promise is unheard of and then her ability to deliver on those promises is absolutely amazing!”

Reviews for: Anamaria Gorius

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2019 - David A B
Sold a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“She’s Amazing!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2019 - Cindy L l
Sold a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2019 - Lawrence J. L
Bought a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Anamaria is very professional, and friendly. She put me at ease as we looked at homes for our move. Shortly after finding the right house our purchase became unusual. A process called an "Option To Buy" was requested by the seller. This made things more confusing, and complicated. Anamaria went above, and beyond to help us through this tough process! I would highly recomend her services!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2018 - Jet Armor Inc. - Tzvetomir G
Bought a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Very professional. He was always there for us if we had a question or needed advice. Great person and realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2018 - Jason M
Sold a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2018 - Kelsey B
Bought a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2018 - Alan J
Bought a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Buying a house can be stressful, but First Weber made it enjoyable! We’re so happy to be in our new house! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2018 - Mark S
Bought a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2018 - Ryan S
Sold a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2018 - Magdalena M. S
Bought a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2018 - Timothy N
Sold a home in 2018 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Great Results!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2017 - Brooke K
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2017 - Brooke K
Sold a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2017 - Ryan H
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2017 - David S
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Anamaria was fabulous to work with. Very knowledgeable of the area, and answered all my questions. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2017 - Greg C
Sold a home in 2017 in Hillpoint, WI 53937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2017 - Nikki and Mark P
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Anamaria was very accommodating with the times we needed. She was prompt in getting back to me with answers to my questions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Samantha G
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2017 - Kevin H
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“We are very happy with the service that Anamaria provided to us. She was very prompt with communication when we had questions. We will definitely recommend her to others that we know are considering selling/buying homes. Thank You!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2017 - Doreen H
Sold a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“She was the best. I had other realtors come to view my house and give me information to sell the house but none of them impressed me. They were all just low energy and not a good fit for me. AnnaMaria comes in and just laid it out and I was so impressed I hired her on the spot. She gives amazing advise that sellers don't think of and is there the entire time to answer questions, or talk sellers off the ledge. :) AMAZING. I only recommend AnaMaria when I speak to people about selling their house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2017 - Botond B
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“She is a fantastic realtor with a lot of good information and she is working really hard to find the right property for you. We thoroughly enjoyed working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2017 - Susan P
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2017 - Jarold G
Bought a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Would definitely use her again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2016 - Lindsey S
Bought a home in 2016 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Great service, recommendations and follow through. Feel very lucky to have had her as our realtor. Will definitely recommend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2016 - Hannah H
Bought a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI

“Anamaria is a fantastic realtor! She took the time to get to know our family in order to find the perfect home for us. We truly felt she cared that we found a home we would love. She never rushed us, she took the time to discuss options, and stayed in contact with us during the entire process. She is very responsive to calls, texts, and emails. Anamaria is very friendly, professional, and very easy to work with. She kindly provided reassurance during a time which can be quite stressful for buyers. We just loved working with her! Because of her we found our dream home and we will be forever grateful to her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2016 - Michael R
Bought a home in 2016 in Cazenovia, WI 53924

“Anamaria is by far the best realtor I have ever worked with, hands down without question. I am generally more critical, but Anamaria is absolutely outstanding. She deserves recognition for her efforts and abilities. She knows the market, understands what clients want, and most importantly delivers. Her willingness to make a promise is unheard of and then her ability to deliver on those promises is absolutely amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2016 - Michael R
Bought a home in 2016 in Cazenovia, WI 53924

“Anamaria is by far the best realtor I have ever worked with, hands down without question. I am generally more critical, but Anamaria is absolutely outstanding. She deserves recognition for her efforts and abilities. She knows the market, understands what clients want, and most importantly delivers. Her willingness to make a promise is unheard of and then her ability to deliver on those promises is absolutely amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2016 - Michael R
Sold a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI

“Anamaria is by far the best realtor I have ever worked with, hands down without question. I am generally more critical, but Anamaria is absolutely outstanding. She deserves recognition for her efforts and abilities. She knows the market, understands what clients want, and most importantly delivers. Her willingness to make a promise is unheard of and then her ability to deliver on those promises is absolutely amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2016 - Eric G
Sold a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Professional and helpful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2016 - Eric G
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2016 - CECELIA N
Sold a home in 2016 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Anamaria was outstanding in all areas - loved working with Anamaria- thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2016 - Amber S
Bought a home in 2016 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Annamaria was wonderful to work with! She was very helpful and knows her stuff. She was extremely positive and hopeful even when things were not going so smooth. We admire her for her hard work, positive attitude, and being straight forward with us. If there were questions she did not know she got back to us in a timely matter with the answers. Annamaria provided great customer service all the way through the home buying process. We appreciate her not trying to convince us to settle on something that didn't fit right for our family wants/needs and just trying to take home another pay check. We can't thank her enough! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2016 - Bruce & Hellen L
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“She's outstanding at her job. She knows the area very well and gives plenty of information on what the area has to offer. She' does a great job finding a property in an area that suits your needs. Weather it's giving a tour of the home or explaining the process of making an offer all the way to closing the deal she helps you feel confident and at ease. She always returned our calls and answered our text whenever we had a question and did so quickly. Knowing what we had as a budget she helped us come up with an offer price and was able to negotiate other things into the deal that made us very happy.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/12/2016 - Mary Ann B
Sold a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“the house had been on the market for almost 5 yrs. I used other agencies with no luck. It took over 2 yrs for First Weber to find a buyer. I am just glad it is sold and done. I took a loss on the sale, but I couldn't handle the stress of having a house in WI while I am living In Michigan.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2016 - Rodney M
Sold a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2016 - Pamela M
Bought a home in 2015 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Our experience with Annamaria was outstanding! She was always available to answer our questions and quick to draft/return documents to our lender when needed. We always felt like we were top priority with Annamaria throughout the entire process and wouldn't consider ever going to anyone else.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2015 - Natalie & Mike B
Bought a home in 2015 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“First Weber was great to work with and Anamaria is a knowledgeable and professional rep.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2015 - Jeremy & Jenni K
Sold a home in 2015 in Loganville, WI 53943

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2015 - Jill and Bill W
Sold a home in 2015 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2015 - CORTNEY F
Bought a home in 2015 in Reedsburg Wi, WI

“Worked very hard and went above and beyond to find us our perfect home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2015 - Shannon W
Bought a home in 2015 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Thank you, Anamaria for a job well done! We love our new home; a perfect fit for the two of us, now that our children are grown. We miss our big house on Sunset Drive; but know the new owners are going to love it as much as we did when our kids were at home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2015 - Catherine D
Sold a home in 2015 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Annemarie was professional with excellent communication skills. She is a hard worker on her client's behalf.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2015 - Tammy B
Bought a home in 2015 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Great experience! Very thorough and professional. She was always there to answer questions. Very impartial and respectful and she did EVERYTHING she could to make us happy. Excellent job, highly recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2015 - Pieter V
Bought a home in 2015 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Anamaria was very professional and I would not hesitate to contact her again. The services that First Webber was able to provide such as electronic signature made the process much easier. Overall, I have a very positive experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2015 - Vance S
Bought a home in 2015 in LA Valle, WI

“Anamaria went above and beyond to respond and address any questions or needs we had throughout the process. She is selling out other property, which we're confident she'll provide the same passion and energy. We are very glad to have found Anamaria and to work with her! She is an asset to First Weber and the industry.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2014 - Nathan R
Bought a home in 2014 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2014 - Gary and Carol B
Bought a home in 2014 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Anamaria was a pleasure to work with. She has a sunny disposition and was in tune with what we were looking for. Overall, we are very pleased with her performance and would call her again for real estate matters.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2014 - Nicole L
Bought a home in 2014 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Anamaria was great to work with. She was always quick to respond to messages and worked around my hectic schedule for meetings. She was always able to answer my questions or get me the answers in a timely manner. She was fun to work with and made the whole process easy for me. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2014 - Nicole L
Bought a home in 2014 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Anamaria was great to work with. She was always quick to respond to messages and worked around my hectic schedule for meetings. She was always able to answer my questions or get me the answers in a timely manner. She was fun to work with and made the whole process easy for me. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2014 - Nicole L
Bought a home in 2014 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Anamaria was great to work with. She was always quick to respond to messages and worked around my hectic schedule for meetings. She was always able to answer my questions or get me the answers in a timely manner. She was fun to work with and made the whole process easy for me. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2014 - Jennifer P
Bought a home in 2014 in La Valle, WI 53941

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2013 - Stan G
Bought a home in 2013 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“everything worked out fine service was good and no surprises which I like”

Show all testimonials